Tommie Powers Blog | Digital Marketing Consultant | Conversion Optimization | Paid Traffic | Lead Generation http://tommiepowers.com Effective Marketing Techniques To Boost Your ROI! Wed, 23 Mar 2016 05:24:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 2009 support@tommiepowers.com (Tommie Powers) support@tommiepowers.com (Tommie Powers) Effective Internet Marketing Strategies 1440 http://tommiepowers.com/wp-content/plugins/podpress/images/powered_by_podpress.jpg Tommie Powers Blog | Digital Marketing Consultant | Conversion Optimization | Paid Traffic | Lead Generation http://tommiepowers.com 144 144 Learn Effective Online Marketing Strategies For Your Business. Tommie Powers Tommie Powers support@tommiepowers.com no no If Warren Buffett Was Buying Traffic, He’d Probably Do This http://tommiepowers.com/warren-buffett-buying-traffic-do-this/ http://tommiepowers.com/warren-buffett-buying-traffic-do-this/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:53:19 +0000 http://tommiepowers.com/?p=1261 http://tommiepowers.com/warren-buffett-buying-traffic-do-this/feed/ 22 How To Get Free Money To Advertise On Bing & Yahoo http://tommiepowers.com/how-to-get-free-money-to-advertise-on-bing-yahoo/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:14:21 +0000 http://tommiepowers.com/?p=1254 1 Secret To Success With Paid Media http://tommiepowers.com/1-secret-to-success-with-paid-media/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:50:25 +0000 http://tommiepowers.com/?p=1156 Wanna Crack The Paid Traffic Code? Master These 2 Critical Concepts… http://tommiepowers.com/wanna-crack-the-paid-traffic-code-master-these-2-critical-concepts/ Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:03:26 +0000 http://tommiepowers.com/?p=1107 6 Page Post Tactics To Boost Engagement On Your Fanpage http://tommiepowers.com/6-page-post-tactics-to-boost-engagement-on-your-fanpage/ Tue, 12 Nov 2013 07:05:21 +0000 http://tommiepowers.com/?p=1002